Ihre Ansprechpartner

Liste drucken

Disposition

Herr Martin WackerDispositionsleiter+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Frau Laura Bandi-Lupustellv. Dispositionsleiterin+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Frau Katazyna Wicon+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Frau Tatjana Pötschke+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Herr Lukasz Ruszkowski+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Mobilnummer (24 h)NOTFALLNUMMER+49(0)162 –132 88 27
Dispo Fax+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 29
Dispo E-Maildispo-mannheim@hm-kuriere.de

Geschäftsleitung

Frau Pia Jöhl+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 11
Herr Thomas Bültena+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 16
Fax+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 19
E-Mailmannheim@hm-kuriere.de

Vertrieb

Herr Jochen Ihlenburg
E-Mailvertrieb@hm-kuriere.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Angelika Marsch+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 10
Fax+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 27
E-Mailfibu@hm-kuriere.de

Abrechnung / Belege

Frau Tatiana Albert(Leitung)+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 22
Frau Isabell Krohne+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 26
Frau Vanessa Nicklis+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 23
Fax+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 27
E-Mailbuchhaltung@hm-kuriere.de

Frontoffice

Frau Julia Schneider+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 0
Fax+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 27
E-Mailheadquarter@hm-kuriere.de

Lager

Herr Dominik Sachs+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 0
Frau Julia Bültena+49(0)621 – 84 25 69 – 0
E-Maillager@hm-kuriere.de